Our People


Senior Leadership

Image

Simon Kenny

Image

Amy Perkins

Deputy Principal / SENCO
aperkins@fergusson.school.nz

Classroom Teachers

Image

Remutaka

Syndicate A
Image

James Gunn

Image

Chris Choi

Image

Jessica-Lee Nelson

Room 4, Syndicate Leader
jnelson@fergusson.school.nz

Image

Whirinaki

Syndicate B
Image

Kelly Wybourne

Room 5, External Sports Coordinator
kwybourne@fergusson.school.nz

Image

Rachael Browne

Image

Ed Banks

Room 7, Syndicate Leader, Internal Sports Coordinator
ebanks@fergusson.school.nz

Image

Leah Jameson

Image

Te Awakairangi

Syndicate C
Image

Rachel Van der Gulik

Room 9, Syndicate Leader
rvandergulik@fergusson.school.nz

Image

Aidan McLaughlin

Image

Tamara Thomson

Image

Kate Beaumont-Yee

Image

Pākuratahi

Arts and Technology
Image

Aaron Work

Digital Design Technology
awork@fergusson.school.nz

Image

Sarina Hutton

Garden to Table and Textiles
shutton@fergusson.school.nz

Image

Cherie Adams

Image

Toby Funnell

Technology, Syndicate Leader
tfunnell@fergusson.school.nz

Image

Yasmin Golding

Takiwātanga - Learning Support Teachers

To find out more about our Learning Support Team click here
Image

Amy Perkins

Deputy Principal / SENCO
aperkins@fergusson.school.nz

Image

Ronda Bungay

Support Staff

Image

Tina Hogg

Executive Officer
thogg@fergusson.school.nz

Image

Anne McPhie

Image

Susan Cook

Image

Seymour Harawira

Image

Karen Rogers

Image

Theresa Harawira

Image

Ruan Lambrechts

Image

Belinda Southcombe

Image

Robyn Dean

Image

Karlena van den Broek

Image

Michael Wallace

Kotahitanga / Ngā Pūkenga

Image

Angela Wallace

Kotahitanga / Ngā Pūkenga

Image

Kaitlin Kirk

Youth Worker: Kickstart

Image

Bri King

Youth Worker: Kickstart

Image

Fili Tauti

Youth Worker: Kickstart