STAFF 2020

Simon Kenny, Principal                                                      skenny@fergusson.school.nz

Ryan Clark, Deputy Principal                                          rclark@fergusson.school.nz

Nathalie Jeeves, Deputy Principal
njeeves@fergusson.school.nz

Syndicate A

Nathalie Jeeves, Syndicate Leader
njeeves@fergusson.school.nz

Vai Pilitati, Room 1                                                                vpilitati@fergusson.school.nz

Andrew De Wit, Room 2
adewit@fergusson.school.nz

Aarti Mehta, Room 3                                                           amehta@fergusson.school.nz

Rachel Van Der Gulik/Holly Pears, Room 4
rvandergulik@fergusson.school.nz  / hpears@fergusson.school.nz

Syndicate B

Debbie Wilson, Room 5 – Syndicate Leader
dwilson@fergusson.school.nz

Katie McGregor, Room 6                                                    kmcgregor@fergusson.school.nz

Jess Nelson, Room 7                                                           jnelson@fergusson.school.nz

Sarah Balchin, Room 8                                                       sbalchin@fergusson.school.nz

Syndicate C

Brigette Ferguson, Room 11 – Syndicate Leader
bferguson@fergusson.school.nz

Mabel Rigby, Room 9                                                          mrigby@fergusson.school.nz

Lisa Webster, Room 10                                                       lwebster@fergusson.school.nz

Lauren Humphreys, Room 12                                           lhumphreys@fergusson.school.nz

Syndicate D

Linda Kilkolly, Room 13 – Syndicate Leader
lkilkolly@fergusson.school.nz

Ed Banks, Room 14                                                                ebanks@fergusson.school.nz

Ali Frost, Room 15                                                                  afrost@fergusson.school.nz

Arts and Technology

Holly Pears – Performing Arts                                          hpears@fergusson.school.nz

Bill McElwee – Design Technology                                    bmcelwee@fergusson.school.nz

Cherie Adams – Visual Arts                                                cadams@fergusson.school.nz

Debbie Trow – Food/Fabric                                                 dtrow@fergusson.school.nz

Toby Funnell –Technology                                                   tfunnell@fergusson.school.nz

Alicia Soper – STEAM                                                            asoper@fergusson.school.nz

Support Teachers

Ronda Bungay – Meeting Challenges

Dael Robinson – ORS Support                                          drobinson@fergusson.school.nz

Bunny Willing – Literacy Support                                    bwilling@fergusson.school.nz

Support Staff

Tina Hogg – Executive Officer                                           thogg@fergusson.school.nz   /    accounts@fergusson.school.nz

Anne McPhie – Office Manager                                        amcphie@fergusson.school.nz  / admin@fergusson.school.nz

Susan Cook – Librarian                                                        scook@fergusson.school.nz

Karen Rogers – Teacher Aide

Wendy Read – Teacher Aide

Theresa Harawira – Teacher Aide

Helen Alloway – Teacher Aide

Dave Burrowes Casual Teacher Aide

Property

Seymour Harawira                                                                 sharawira@fergusson.school.nz

Senior staff

  • Simon Kenny

    Principal

  • Nathalie Jeeves

    Deputy Principal

  • Ryan Clark

    Classroom 11 , Deputy Principal

Syndicate A

  • Nathalie Jeeves

    Deputy Principal

  • Vai Pilitati

    Classroom 1

  • Andy de Wit

    Classroom 2

  • Rachel Van Der Gulik

    Classroom 4

  • Aarti Mehta

    Classroom 3

  • Holly Pears

    Classroom 4

Syndicate B

  • Debbie Wilson

    Classroom 5 , Syndicate Leader

  • Katie McGregor

    Classroom 6

  • Sarah Balchin

    Classroom 8

  • Jess Nelson

    Classroom 7

Syndicate C

  • Ryan Clark

    Classroom 11 , Deputy Principal

  • Mabel Tokona

    Classroom 9

  • Lisa Webster

    Classroom 10

  • Lauren Humphreys

    Classroom 12

Syndicate D

  • Linda Kilkolly

    Classroom 13 , Syndicate Leader

  • Ed Banks

    Classroom 14

  • Ali Frost

    Classroom 15

Arts and Technology

  • Bill McElwee

    Design Technology

  • Cherie Adams

    Visual Arts

  • Debbie Trow

    Food / Fabric

  • Toby Funnell

    Technology

  • Alicia Soper

    STEAM Teacher

  • Holly Pears

    Performing Arts Teacher

Support teachers

  • Ronda Bungay

    Meeting Challenges

  • Dael Robinson

    ORS Support

  • Bunny Willing

    Literacy Support

Support staff

  • Tina Hogg

    Executive Officer

  • Wendy Read

    Teacher Aide (student support)

  • Karen Rogers

    Teacher Aide (student support)

  • Susan Cook

    Librarian

  • Anne McPhie

    Office Manager/PA

  • Kari Shadwell

  • Theresa Harawira

  • Helen Alloway

  • Dave Burrows

Property

  • Seymour Harawira

    Caretaker